top of page

OUR PARISH STAFF

Fr_edited_edited.jpg

Father J. Antony Das Gaspar

Administrator

jgaspar@charlestondiocese.org

x. 111

20190529_081203.jpg

Deacon Bob Hookness

Permanent Deacon

deaconhookness@comcast.net

x.111

index.jpg

Sister Mayela Ortega

Hispanic Ministries

emayela@charlestondiocese.org

x. 112

karen.jpg

Karen Vivas

Faith Formation & Hispanic Ministry

kvivas@charlestondiocese.org

x. 123

20190528_085039.jpg

Monica Sautter

Parish Secretary

msautter@charlestondiocese.org

x. 106

20190528_085125.jpg

Kathleen Wahl

Assistant to the Administrator

kwahl@charlestondiocese.org

x. 111

20190605_082411_edited.jpg

Aaron Dixon

Music Director

adixon@charlestondiocese.org

x. 110

bottom of page