OUR PARISH STAFF

Fr%20Wilson_edited.jpg

Father Richard Wilson

Pastor

rwilson@charlestondiocese.org

x. 111

20190529_081203.jpg

Deacon Bob Hookness

Permanent Deacon

deaconhookness@comcast.net

x.111

index.jpg

Sister Mayela Ortega

Hispanic Ministries

emayela@charlestondiocese.org

x. 112

girard picture.jpg

Brian Girard

Youth Minister

bgirard@charlestondiocese.org

x. 106

harris picture.jpg

Allyson Harris

Director of Faith Formation

aharris@charlestondiocese.org

x. 109

20190528_084713.jpg

Bill Levi

Facilities Assistant

20190531_083931.jpg

Pat Roberts

Choir Coordinator

atpat@comast.net

x.106

20190528_085039.jpg

Monica Sautter

Parish Secretary

msautter@charlestondiocese.org

x. 106

20190528_085125.jpg

Kathleen Wahl

Assistant to the Pastor

kwahl@charlestondiocese.org

x. 111